Latest Products http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com Digital Pressure Indicators http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/digital-pressure-indicators.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their high accuracy, our Digital Pressure Indicators are procured from reputed vendors in the market. The company stands tall among the well known Suppliers of Pressure Indicators. Digital Pressure Calibrators http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/digital-pressure-calibrators.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The wide assortment of Digital Pressure Calibrators is offered by us in a plethora of models to fulfill different requirements of yours. We are a prestigious Supplier of Digital Pressure Calibrators from Uttarakhand, India. Deep Freezer http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/deep-freezer.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Suppliers of Deep Freezers. The Freezers we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms.  In order to ensure that only defect-free Freezers reach the buyers, we source these from known vendors in the market. Temperature and Climatic Test Chamber http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/temperature-and-climatic-test-chamber.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the eminent Suppliers of Temperature and Climatic Test Chambers. The Chambers we make available are designed and manufactured using the latest technology. Immersion Thermostats http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/immersion-thermostats.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Suppliers of Immersion Thermostats. The Thermostats offered by us are known for their trouble free and reliable performance. Laboratory Centrifuges http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/laboratory-centrifuges.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the distinguished Suppliers of Laboratory Centrifuges.  We have a stocked up different models of the Centrifuges, to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. Laboratory Analytical Instruments http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/laboratory-analytical-instruments.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we are reckoned among  the reputed Suppliers of Laboratory Analytical Instruments. The Analytical Instruments we make available are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Laboratory Autoclaves http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/laboratory-autoclaves.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the preeminent Suppliers of Laboratory Autoclaves. The Autoclaves we make available are sourced from renowned vendors in the market.  In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our spacious warehouse. Laboratory Oven http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/laboratory-oven.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Supplier of Laboratory Ovens. The Oven we make available are manufactured using advanced technology and quality approved components.  Strict quality-tests based on different parameters ensure that only defect-free Ovens reach the buyers. Laboratory Incubators http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/laboratory-incubators.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Suppliers of Laboratory Incubators. The Incubators we make available are highly acclaimed for their trouble free operation and long functional life. Incubators offered by us are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Digital Pressure Indicator (CPH-6200) http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/digital-pressure-indicator-cph-6200.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Digital Pressure Indicator (CPH-6200) that we deal in is designed as per the international quality standards. It is compact in design and accurate in results. Order retail or bulk with us! Digital Pressure Indicator (CPH-6300) http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/digital-pressure-indicator-cph-6300.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Digital Pressure Indicator (CPH-6300) can be acquired from us at the cost-effective prices. Excellent accuracy, high reliability and longer functional life are the specialties. Our Digital Pressure Indicator (CPH-6300) is competitively priced. Digital Pressure Indicator (CPH-6400) http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/digital-pressure-indicator-cph-6400.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain precision-engineered and intricately developed Digital Pressure Indicator (CPH-6400) from us at the reasonable prices. The Digital Pressure Indicator is procured after only after strict quality checking by our team. Digital Pressure Calibrator (CPH-6510) http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/digital-pressure-calibrator-cph-6510.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and fabricated as per the laid international quality standards, our Digital Pressure Calibrator (CPH-6510) is the primary choice of all the buyers. Buyers can get Digital Pressure Calibrator from us in small as well as bulk orders and at the modest prices. Digital Pressure Calibrator (CPH-6600) http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/digital-pressure-calibrator-cph-6600.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Pressure Calibrator (CPH-6600), which we bring to you stands out of all others on counts of quality, performance and reliability. One can acquire Digital Pressure Calibrator (CPH-6600) at the most competitive prices. Laboratory Baths http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/laboratory-baths.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Laboratory Baths, offered by us, are sourced from the reliable manufacturers who make use of premium raw materials and advanced machines for their production. The Laboratory Baths are provided by us in a gamut of models that are compact in design. Laboratory Pumps http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/laboratory-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silent working, trouble free operations, easy to install, and long functional life are the specialties of our Laboratory Pumps, which is why our Laboratory Pumps are widely in demand. We are a distinguished Supplier of Laboratory Pumps from Uttarakhand, India. Magnetic Stirrers http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/magnetic-stirrers.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respectable Supplier of Magnetic Stirrers from Uttarakhand, India. We have tie-ups with the reputed names and bring to you a lot that is impeccable on counts of compactness, reliability and efficiency. Laboratory Furnaces http://www.radhikascientificsolution.com/laboratory-furnaces.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttarakhand, we are well-known Supplier of Laboratory Furnaces all over the nation. The Furnaces that we deal in are designed under the strict observation of experts at our vendors’ end.